International Advisory Committees

Prof. Jordi Llorca, Director, Institute of Energy Technology, Centre for Research in Nano Engineering, Spain

Conference Committee Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jean-Jacques DELAUNAY, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Witold Daniel Dobrowolski, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

International Technical Committees

Prof. Dr.Nikoloz Jalabadze, Institute of Physical Material Science and Technology (IPMST) Georgian Technical University in Tbilisi, Georgia
Assoc. Prof.Jaroslaw Jakubowicz, Poznan University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Vladimir Khovaylo, National University of Science and Technology “MISiS”, Russia
Asst. Prof. Dr. N. Narsimlu, Osmania University, India
Asst. Prof. Srinivasu Gangi Setti, National Institute of Technology, Raipur, India
Prof. Tatiana Perova, Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin, Ireland
Prof. Ainhoa Riquelme, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Spain